The big reveal

Khi my dear,

I’ve been watching you these past 3 days, knowing that while you’re flattered by my words, you didn’t know who I was.

Today I tell you that it was I, Deyndor, who has been stalking admiring you from afar.

Make sure the box has plenty of holes my love, I plan on going with you!

One response to “The big reveal

  1. =D

    I had fun =) You’re allowed to secretly or not so secretly admire me any time you like.

    As far as the box goes, I’ll even hook up a computer and internet in there for you… Can’t let you get bored after all.

Leave a Reply

