Horsie?

Last night was a good night for Ollyn.  After two years, and multiple holiday’s and old instance mount runs, I finally was able to see a rare mount drop.  Not only that, but I won it!  And now I get a flying horsie.  Although I feel bad that more didn’t drop, the other three people that I run with are really awesome and all deserve one (even though they collectively have a green proto-drake, the baron mount, 2 polar bears [which I have too], the zulian tiger from ZG, and the white hawkstrider from Heroic MgT).

One response to “Horsie?

  1. Pingback: Quick QQ « Swift Retribution

Leave a Reply

