Guildless

Well, last night Appareo Fatum on Borean Tundra essentially disbanded.  Which leaves myself guildless.  But, there are a few places I can put the lock, I just need to figure out if I want to keep raiding on him (which I think is what my decision will be).  If not I’d probably go back to leveling Deyndor as the main thing I do in WoW.  I’ll probably try and do that more than I am now, but right now, I’m just relaxing and trying to build up some more money and have fun.

Good bye AF, it was fun while it lasted.

Leave a Reply

