Randomness

So I was off camping for a while and came back to a full reader and some sad news.  I was going to make a post about Jong leaving, but then he decided to come back it would seem.  And I’m fine with that.  I’ve been following him for a while and he never disappoints with his posts.  If you haven’t checked him out, go do it.  Now.

In other news, I think I’m going to make this a sort of Pally/Warlock blog, since I’ve been playing the warlock far more than the pally lately (Ulduar is very fun).  Hopefully my playtime will line up with my leveling partners soon and we can get back to the awesome pally/rogue leveling.

And on another note, I’m considering prot.  The question is, do I roll another pally (on the same realm as the warlock, and ally side), or shell out the money for Deyndor to be dual spec’d.  The issue with setting up Deyndor that way is that I’m not sure how much instancing/raiding he’ll be doing.  Once I get him to 80 I’ll run heroics and possibly pug a few easy raids to gear him up (one reason that I like the new emblem change in 3.2), but other than that I’m not sure what future he has.  I guess I’ll cross that road when I come to it.  At least if I reroll an ally pally, I can have it in guild and be a back up tank/melee DPS if needed.

Well, its late and I want to sleep. Hopefully I’ll update this more frequently since I’ve decided to break away from trying for an all Paladin blog.  We’ll have to see how that goes.

P.S. Am I reading the patch notes correctly?

Exorcism: Now has a 1.5 second cast time, but can once again be used on players.

If so you have no idea how happy this makes me.  With this I am once again a force to be reckoned with in battlegrounds.

Leave a Reply

